BLACK- The Forever Saviour

Hey guys, hope you all are doing great!!
Since this is my first blog post so nothing is better than black to start of my journey with you guys. Worried about what you are going to wear today?
Here’s the solution- A black dress. A forever saviour of your style statement. Going for a party,lunch or date, everyone wants to look their best and pairing that with a perfect pair of boots and heels in contrast to the dress let’s you sweep away all the compliments.
Here’s my post all about combining styles to look your best.
3 experimental looks with same dress-

DSC_4170.JPG

DSC_4193

In this first look I am wearing black boots and to add some color I chose mild pink lipstick.

IMG-20171218-WA0001

IMG-20171217-WA0107
IMG-20171217-WA0142

This is my second look in this i have tried a Matt orange lipstick with colorful wedges to make it little bold.

IMG-20171219-WA0015
IMG-20171217-WA0113

And here is my third look for those who loves to look stylish in their work time too. In this look i have used a nude lipstick and added a white blazer with dark grey stilettos to give it a official and corporate look.

I hope you like it. Thank you and keep loving.💓

Author: Sinhaaanchal

Experimental Styles | Lifestyle |

2 thoughts on “BLACK- The Forever Saviour”

Leave a comment