Don’t let winters down your dope part 2

Heya fellas! Here, I present you the 2nd part of Don’t Let Winters Down Your Dope .
I have made few changes in the outfit-

In this, as you all can notice, I have added a velvet scarf on the same outfit and just have removed the shrug, which I was carrying on my previous Blog post’s outfit. And Yes, I want to tell you that this scarf looks stylish as well as it is so warm. I got this scarf at an affordable price from Janpath market, Hazratganj. You can carry this look for college or an event also.

2. Another look with the same outfit.

Just changed my boots and socks to give it another look. I have got these socks from Delhi Market. And boots from Street Style Store.

3. OK and here is the last look with the same outfit.

Just changed my scarf.

4. And here is another winter go outfit.

In this, I wore a white square neck top. On that, I am carrying a shrug which is my most favorite one, I have got this shrug from AND .

Picture courtesy – Ankit Tiwari

If you like this winter look book please do comment and let me know.

Thank you!

Author: Sinhaaanchal

Experimental Styles | Lifestyle |

Leave a comment