Ready to beat the hotness of summer?

No, you can’t be hotter than the sun LOL, but yes you can beat the hotness of summer by your looks. Weather can’t be perfect all the time, but your outfit can be in any weather.

I’m back with another summer outfit idea. But, before directly getting on that I would like to suggest you that always like always be it any weather or ocassion choose your outfit and shoes wisely don’t go with the trend always, this may make you uncomfortable. Always choose an outfit which looks hotter than you but comfortable for you as well. As you don’t just have to click pictures in that, but you have to carry that for the hours. So always consider your comfort zone first.

As temperature is very hot, so no one wants to wear that cozy and so tight fitted clothes and get sweaty.
I’m here to show you, how to rock the party without wearing that tight fitted and uncomfortable dress.

In this post I’ll show you how to carry a T-shirt dress for the party. Have a look of it.

I’m wearing a high low T-shirt dress and I tried to play with colors so it’s a dull grey color T-shirt to grab some attention I added color to this I wore a red boots with my favourite red blue block shirt and as you can see I’m having a belt on it just to give it a party look I added belt to it because it’s mandatory to show some curves girls.

Play with the looks as well as with your hair too. I made a two cute buns this will not leave you sweaty as your open hair do. Always remember when you wear some dull color dress then trust your lips they can balance the color game.

T-shirt dress – local market.

Shirt – globus store.

Boots – street style store.

Picture courtesy – Kanishka Mishra.

Thank you!!

Author: Sinhaaanchal

Experimental Styles | Lifestyle |

Leave a comment