Let’s party!!

Be it any season, Summers or winters, It’s always Party season!
Imagine wearing a tight fit dress in full house packed party . You would evaporate out of heat. LOL !
It is the time when you can go for something much more comfortable , airy and classy too!
So guys! My blog is all about summer partywears.
I personally feel ,fashion is not only about outfits, makeup and accessories , its also about comfort and confidence you carry.

Here, I have tried out a sexy bodycon dress of subtle shade that goes with the season. I have complimented it with my favourite pair of boots.

You must be thinking how heels are sign of a comfort look. Trust me on this! I couldn’t get any better pair of heels than this one . It is very comfortable, as they don’t hurt your feet at all.The plus point is , they are boots which is a must go with almost every outfit.

Dutch braids are much better for summers in comparison to open hair as it looks unique and doesn’t leave you all sweaty and in a need of making a bun. They go with nude lip shade giving you a cool look in a hot dress.
What more can you ask for? Moreover I have added a oversized shirt on this it gives a bomb look .
As far as accessories are concerned, how can I miss my all time favourite accessory: Hoops !
Do not forget to add hoops in your look to get a more classy look.

Let’s talk about makeup now! I always try to keep my makeup as minimal as possible because lots of makeup makes your face look floury.
Also, use waterproof make up for long lasting look.
* Keep your makeup light and let the real you shine ! *
If this doesn’t make you the Party queen , I don’t know what will! ( Do try a little dancing because you are gonna remain cool in this one.)
Party on!
Details –
Dress : Dress Berry.
Boots : Tresmode.
Shirt : Local Market.

Picture courtesy : Kanishka Mishra.

Thank you!

Stay happy stay stylish šŸ’›šŸ’š

Author: Sinhaaanchal

Experimental Styles | Lifestyle |

Leave a comment